wic-header
shim personal-insurance shim commercial-insurance shim testimonials shim insurance-companies shim about us shim contact shim
Home
shim shim shim shim shim shim shim
 
about contact-us
shim
report-a-claim
shim
request-quote
shim
request-certificate
shim
directions
  Contact WIC Insurance

We’re a Full-Service, Independent Insurance Agency
with Agents You Can Trust

To learn more about the right insurance products to fit your needs, contact us today. Our sales and customer service representatives are always happy to answer your questions.

Office Hours
Monday thru Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Location
We are located just outside of Boston, and we’re licensed to sell insurance in the six New England states.

WIC Insurance Inc.
230 Second Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781-890-0999
Fax: 781-890-7216

Sales:
Derek Rynne (x1330) drynne@wicinsurance.com
Gail Prescott (x1331) gprescott@wicinsurance.com
Karen Maines (x1308) kmaines@wicinsurance.com

Personal Lines
Marie O'Neill (x1307) moneill@wicinsurance.com
Barbara Pryor (x1302) bpryor@wicinsurance.com
Lan Lan Xu (x1306) lanlan@wicinsurance.com

Commercial Lines
Nancy Kelly (x1326) nkelly@wicinsurance.com
Adele Balboni (x1324) abalboni@wicinsurance.com

Additional Information
William “Bill” Rynne x1304 wrynne@wicinsurance.com

 

     
             
shim shim shim shim
shim

WIC Insurance • 230 Second Avenue • Waltham, MA 02451 | Privacy Policy

 
footer